Skip to main content

Box 13


Contains 11 Results:

Schubert: Sonata in A Major, Op. 120, Moments Musicaux, Op. 94: #4 in C-Sharp Minor, #6 in A-Flat Major; Brahams: Four Ballades, Op. 10, Intermezzo, Op. 118 #4, in F Minor, Cappriccio, Op. 116 #3, in G Minor, Diane P. Jezic, 12" record, undated

 Item — Box: 13
Scope and Contents From the Record Group:

The collection is composed of audio materials, correspondence, minutes, reports, programs, announcements, and other material related to the groups, governance, and events created by the Department of Music.

Dates: undated