Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Leshnoff, Jonathan M., 1973- Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, no. 2

Subject Source: Library of Congress Subject Headings

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

Jonathan Leshnoff archives

Identifier: MSS-0022
Scope and Contents This collection represents the creative works of Jonathan Leshnoff, composer and Towson University faculty member. Works begin in 1987 and continue into the present. The materials consist largely of musical sketches, drafts, and scores. Other materials include correspondence, composition references, ephemera, and recordings.
Dates: 1987-2019